This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Iftikhar A Lone
MB BS (1970 Karachi)MBE
Dr Ajai Majupuria
MB BS (1973 Gwalior)
Dr Ranjita Chaudhury
MB BS (1991 Patna) DRCOG MRCGP
Dr Anees Ahmed
Dr Oluwatoyin F Adedapo
MB BS DPM DFP (1990 Lagos, Nigeria)
Dr Hanif Mohammed
MB ChB BSc Med Sc (1977 Manchester)
Dr Hameed Junaid
MB BS (1995 Lahore) MRCGP
Dr Gillian Hodgson
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesDepartment of HealthThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website